Those dreamy shoes!

It’s been a while since my last post, lots of stuff going on right now. Even though, I wanted to start this section at this blog before, I didn’t find the time to do it. This section is more about my eccentric personality and a passion I’ve developed through time: fashion. And this passion goes beyond extreme shopping, is more about finding and expressing myself through new styles, is about feeling comfortable in my own skin.

I see old pictures of myself and compare the clothes I used to wear with the ones I wear nowadays, the results are remarkable. Anyone can easily notice how much I have grown. I feel that through my style I transmit a message of fortitude -at least to myself I do. A younger version of myself wore clothes that sometimes make no sense as a whole, and to tell you the truth it was because I was a complete mess: I had very low self esteem. Now, little by little, those scenarios are changing for better, not for worse.

So I chose this picture because it mirrors my favorite part of fashion… yes, shoes! And I can proudly say I did not buy them at any store. I design these shoes all by myself to make the perfect match to my outfit. Hope you like them as much as I did. 🙂